How to Delete your Google Plus Account

Google PlusSomeone mailed us and asked how to delete your Google Plus account. If you are too much concerned about your privacy and Google indexes your Google+ account and you may not like your name appearing in Google Search results, you may like to delete your Google+ account, Well, its quite simple and the steps to Delete only your Google Plus account are as follows:

 

  • Login to your Google Account/Google Plus Account.
  • Go to https://www.google.com/settings/
  • Click on “Delete profile and remove associated Google+ features”.
  • Select “Delete Google+ Content”.
  • Select the checkbox and click on “Remove Selected services.”



Using similar procedure, you can also close your entire Google Account. You can create your Google Plus account again at anytime.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read previous post:
How to Change Facebook Page Username

Before, once you have setup a Username for your Facebook Page, you cannot change it. Now, Facebook has introduced a...

Close